Fall Season Coaching Staff

Colleton County High School

Coby Peeler
Head Football Coach
cpeeler@colleton.k12.sc.us
864.444.3521

Hannah Perritte
Volleyball Head Coach
hperritte@yahoo.com
843-599-6521

Alexis Marianiello
Head Cross Country Coach
amarianiello@colleton.k12.sc.us
843.519-7580

Meagan Driggers
Head Cheer Coach
lowcountrygym@gmail.com
843.599.3082

Madeline Brawley
Head Girls Tennis Coach
mbrawley@colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Colleton County Middle School

Head Football Coach

Marrissa Jones
Head Volleyball Coach
majones@colleton.k12.sc.us
843.908.3729

Charlene Barnes-Williams
Head Cheer Coach
cbwilliams@colleton.k12.sc.us
843.599.9496