Athletic Department Staff

Wayne Alston
Director of District Athletics
walston@colleton.k12.sc.us
843.782.0035 / 843.898.0082

Holli Glover
Athletic Administrative Assistant
colletoncountycougarsathletics@gmail.com
843.782.0035

Anthony Aiken
Assistant Athletic Director (middle school)
AAiken@colleton.k12.sc.us
843.782.0040 ext. 22527

Danielle Van Hulst 
Assistant Athletic Director (high school)
dvanhulst@colleton.k12.sc.us

Craig Williams
Assistant Athletic Director (high school)
CWilliams@colleton.k12.sc.us

Imani Carr
District Athletic Trainer
icarr@colleton.k12.sc.us

Caroline Hooker
Academic Advisor
chooker@colleton.k12.sc.us
84.782.0031 ext. 54214

Madeline Brawley
Communications Specialist
mbrawley@colleton.k12.sc.us