Cougars News · 2020-2021 Fall Sports Interest


If you are interested in participating in the following sports please email the coach to get information about the upcoming season:

HIGH SCHOOL

Varsity Cheer- Meagan Driggers- cchscougarcheer@gmail.com

JV Cheer- Katrena Winfield- kwinfield@colleton.k12.sc.us

Varsity Volleyball- Hannah Perrett- hperritte@yahoo.com

JV Volleyball- Katherine Edmondson- kedmondson@colleton.k12.sc.us

Girls Tennis- Madeline Brawley- mbrawley@colleton.k12.sc.us

Cross country- Alexis Marianiello- amarianiello@colleton.k12.sc.us

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Cheer- Charlene Barns-Williams- cbwilliams@colleton.k12.sc.us

Volleyball- Marrissa Jones- majones@colleton.k12.sc.us